Privacy settings

Utilizziamo cookies tecnici, necessari per il corretto funzionamento del sito, cookies statistici e cookies di marketing (inclusi cookies di terze parti), al fine di mostrarti offerte e pubblicità basate sui tuoi gusti e preferenze. Per maggiori informazioni puoi consultare la nostra Privacy Policy. I cookies statistici e i cookies di marketing (inclusi cookies di terze parti) sono utilizzati esclusivamente con il tuo consenso. Cliccando “Seleziona tutto e acconsenti” consenti il trattamento dei cookies statistici e di marketing (inclusi cookies di terze parti).

Per personalizzare le tue impostazioni privacy, seleziona le tue preferenze tra le caselle qui sotto e clicca “Applica la selezione”. Ti ricordiamo per puoi modificare le tue impostazioni privacy in qualsiasi momento e disattivare i cookies, seguendo le istruzioni riportate nella Privacy Policy.

Show preferences Select all and accept
IMA is loading
The event takes place from 09/03/2021 to 11/03/2021

IMA Coffee is Platinum Sponsor of the global “Single-Serve Capsules” virtual summit organized by AMI.

Virtual Summit
12:30 London | 13:30 Berlin | 07:30 New York | 16:30 Dubai | 20:30 Singapore

IMA COFFEE, as Platinum Sponsor of the event, invites all the players of the coffee industry to join the Single-Serve Capsules virtual summit to be held on March 9 – 11.

Do not miss IMA COFFEE speech, held by Nicola Panzani, IMA Coffee Sales Director and CEO of IMA Coffee Petroncini on March 9 at 3.35 CET.

A unique partner for your turn-key coffee processing and packaging solutions”, the speech will unveil what’s behind the IMA COFFEE brand, a reliable partner tailored to customers’ needs, from single solutions to complete turn-key plants: from green coffee handling to end of line packaging.

Panzani will unveil the latest packaging innovations for the Single Serve market and IMA COFFEE’s vision and mission on Sustainable Packaging opportunities.

The Single-Serve Capsules summit will cover the latest technical developments and market trends in the single-serve capsules sector. The event provides a unique platform to debate and evaluate the global trends, innovations, challenges and opportunities facing the industry through the value chain of plastic and metal capsules. This includes capsule fillers, coffee roasters, capsule producers, material suppliers, technology and machinery suppliers as well as companies expanding the scope of applications for single-serve capsules.

Specific to this conference, topics will include the latest technical innovations in capsule production, evaluation of different capsule end-of-life scenarios and a review of capsules material science.

The virtual conference sessions are complemented by access to a virtual booth area where visitors will have the opportunity to explore and interact with suppliers – all from the safety of home or office.

IMA COFFEE speech • March 9 at 3.35 CET.

Held by Nicola Panzani, IMA Coffee Sales Director and CEO of IMA Coffee Petroncini 

Get in touch

For any further information,

qdebug
Array
(
    [main_title] => Other Updates
    [stripe_view] => all
    [type] => thread
    [threads] => Array
        (
            [0] => new
        )

    [count] => 4
    [terms] => 
    [buttons_on] => 1
    [buttons_items] => Array
        (
            [0] => Array
                (
                    [acf_fc_layout] => link
                    [text] => View all updates
                    [icon] => list
                    [internal_link] => 1
                    [link_page] => https://ima.it/beverage/updates/
                    [tab] => 0
                )

        )

    [font_color] => 
    [background_color] => 
)
May 19, 2021
DOMINA online event | Meet the Master
The time is now. Get ready for our much awaited event that will finally reveal DOMINA, the master of tableting. Book your place.
close